Latest Products https://www.marwalindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:28:49 +0530 en-us https://www.marwalindustries.co.in White Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/white-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/white-fiberglass-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/designer-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/designer-fiberglass-sheet.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/clear-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/clear-fiberglass-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/plain-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/plain-fiberglass-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/green-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/green-fiberglass-sheet.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/transparent-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/transparent-fiberglass-sheet.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Roofing Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/fiberglass-roofing-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/fiberglass-roofing-sheet.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our  Fibreglass Roof Sheets are manufactured through the Hand Lay Up. Superior Grade (U.V. Stabilized) Resin (Polyester / Vinylester / Epoxy) is reinforced with Glass Fibre Matrix to obtain excellent physical, mechanical and chemical properties. Glass imparts strength to the Sheets whereas the Resin binds the Fibre and determines the Sheets overall resistance to environmental degradation, wear & tear.   Fibreglass Roof Sheets can be colored (opaque) or largely transparent. These can be manufactured in several Corrugations & Profiles. Transparent Sheets are used for natural day lighting in industrial sheds, warehouses, commercial buildings and infrastructure facilities. These Sheets help save precious power meant for artificial lighting purpose.    Our Fibreglass Roof Sheets are strong, impact resistant, light & weather proof. Fiberglass Roof Sheets (especially the colored-opaque ones) can also be made anti-corrosive and fire resistant, if need be.   Salient features:   Light & fairly strong Dimensionally stable & impact resistant Weather proof Can be opaque or transparent Can be made anti-corrosive & fire resistant Good thermal insulation material & exhibit low electrical conductivity Temperature resistance of up to 100 Degree Celsius Environment friendly - help save power Maintenance free & long lasting Easily repairable Can be manufactured in any corrugation / profile as per customer requirement Pleasing aesthetics  Printed Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/printed-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/printed-fiberglass-sheet.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/lightweight-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/lightweight-fiberglass-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/woven-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/woven-fiberglass-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/polyester-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/polyester-fiberglass-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Resin Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/epoxy-resin-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/epoxy-resin-fiberglass-cloth.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/laminated-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/laminated-fiberglass-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/satin-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/satin-fiberglass-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/colored-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/colored-fiberglass-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproof Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/waterproof-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/waterproof-fiberglass-cloth.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Coated Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/silicone-coated-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/silicone-coated-fiberglass-cloth.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/high-temperature-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/high-temperature-fiberglass-cloth.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/composite-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/composite-fiberglass-cloth.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/non-woven-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/non-woven-fiberglass-cloth.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UV coated fiberglass cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass-cloth.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Surface Mat https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/printed-surface-mat.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/printed-surface-mat.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Dice Stool https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/black-dice-stool.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/black-dice-stool.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP/GRP Dice Stool Multicolour Ideal for kitchen also suitable for home, hotel and bathroom, useful for sitting, writing , reading etc.. Anti-Skid Rubber in The Base Top Surface Avoid Slipping, High Quality of Material. Sturdy compact and stylish. Load bearing capacity of 100 kg. Quality products are available with Affordable price. Sturdy compact and stylish Stool. Green Dice Stool https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/green-dice-stool.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/green-dice-stool.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP/GRP Dice Stool Multicolour Ideal for kitchen also suitable for home, hotel and bathroom, useful for sitting, writing , reading etc.. Anti-Skid Rubber in The Base Top Surface Avoid Slipping, High Quality of Material. Sturdy compact and stylish. Load bearing capacity of 100 kg. Quality products are available with Affordable price. Sturdy compact and stylish Stool. Red Dice Stool https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/red-dice-stool.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/red-dice-stool.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP/GRP Dice Stool Multicolour Ideal for kitchen also suitable for home, hotel and bathroom, useful for sitting, writing , reading etc.. Anti-Skid Rubber in The Base Top Surface Avoid Slipping, High Quality of Material. Sturdy compact and stylish. Load bearing capacity of 100 kg. Quality products are available with Affordable price. Sturdy compact and stylish Stool. Yellow Dice Stool https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/yellow-dice-stool.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/yellow-dice-stool.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP/GRP Dice Stool Multicolour Ideal for kitchen also suitable for home, hotel and bathroom, useful for sitting, writing , reading etc.. Anti-Skid Rubber in The Base Top Surface Avoid Slipping, High Quality of Material. Sturdy compact and stylish. Load bearing capacity of 100 kg. Quality products are available with Affordable price. Sturdy compact and stylish Stool. Dice Stool https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/dice-stool.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/dice-stool.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/fiberglass-sheet.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/fiberglass-cloth.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Fiberglass Sheet https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/floral-fiberglass-sheet.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/floral-fiberglass-sheet.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reinforced Fiberglass Cloth https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/reinforced-fiberglass-cloth.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/reinforced-fiberglass-cloth.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Corrugated Roofing Sheets https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/corrugated-roofing-sheets.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/corrugated-roofing-sheets.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Trapezoidal Roofing Sheets https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/trapezoidal-roofing-sheets.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/trapezoidal-roofing-sheets.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Roofing Sheets https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/frp-roofing-sheets.htm https://www.marwalindustries.co.in/frp-roofing-sheets.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical and Corrosion Resistance. Good thermal Resistance / Insulation.   Zero maintenance   Quick Installation.   Protecting against U.V.Rays by using imported U.V Stabilized Resin.   Consistency of uniform thickness throughout the Sheet ensures good quality and high mechanical strength. A unique embossed / crinkles finishing gives scattered natural daylight distribution under the roof.